The Team

Here at Front Range Claims we have a well rounded team of individuals which create a knowledge base to solve all of your property claims related issues.

Main Number: (720) 987-2024

The Partners

The Team

Kim Carvin
Kim Carvin, Office Manager
Email: office@frclaims.com
Phone: (720) 987-2024


Doug Clark, Loss Consultant
Email: dclark@frclaims.com

Jeremy Ingram
Jeremy Ingram, Loss Consultant
Email: jeremy@frclaims.com

Eric Maslak
Eric Maslak, Loss Consultant
Email: eric@frclaims.com


Spencer Schoonover, Loss Consultant
Email: spencer@frclaims.com


Casey Staton, Loss Consultant
Email: casey@frclaims.com

Jesse Tuttle
Jesse Tuttle, Loss Consultant
Email: jesse@frclaims.com

Please give us a call today to help with any of your property claims needs.

Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)